Dates:

 

Wednesdays

April 7, 14, 21, 28,

May 5, 12, 19, 26, 2021 

 

(Eight 3-hour sessions)

 

Time:

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST

9:00 am - 12:00 pm PST

 

This course teaches participants how to resolve disputes in the workplace. Workplace disputes account for the majority of employee absences, which occur when an employee takes days out of work, but also when employees are physically present but not mentally engaged or focused on work. Absenteeism costs U.S. businesses hundreds of billions of dollars every year. And in a world that is increasingly polarized, disputes, disharmony, employee absenteeism and the costs associated with these things are rising at an alarming rate.

Workplace Mediation Training Program Spring Parts 1 & 2

$1,900.00Price
  • This Program will be offered as a live, remote participation Learning Experience.  All participants will be able to interact with Instructors and fellow Participants. 

  • Register for Workplace Mediation Part 1 and Part 2 simultaneously and receive a tuition discount of $90!