Positive (Mindfulness Based) Parenting - Join Dr. Carol Corbett, Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, to learn techniques that will decrease parental stress and negative reactivity to a child's behavior. Find out how to work with your patients and clients to immedicatly improve their ability to make optimal parenting decisions.

 

This Online Class will meet for on September 11, 2020 at the following time:

 

10:00 am - 01:00 pm EST

09:00 am - 12:00 pm CST

07:00 am - 10:00 am PST 

Positive (Mindfulness-Based) Parenting

$120.00Price
  • This program is a live remote participation learning experience. It is available to participants regardless of geographic location. Attendees will enter the classroom remotely from a home or work computer. No travel necessary!