Dates:

 

Spring Semester: Friday mornings for 8 weeks in March and April, 2021

 

Class Dates: March 5, 12, 19, 26 and April 9, 16, 23, 30, 2021

 

Hours:
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

11:00 am - 3:00 pm CST

10:00 am - 2:00 pm MT

09:00 am - 1:00 pm PT

 

Bonus for Early Registration: $50 discount for registrations received before February 1, 2021.

 

Location:

This program is a live remote participation learning experience. It is available to participants regardless of geographic location. Attendees will enter the classroom remotely from a home or work computer and be able to participate in the same program that participants experience in our highly acclaimed 4-Day intensive program, except this session of the class will be broken down into 8 sessions spread over 8 days. (See exact dates above.) No travel necessary!

Divorce Mediation Spring Fridays (Eight Weeks)

$1,495.00Price
  • Conflict Resolution Training is the number one choice of professionals for quality training in conflict resolution. We have trained many thousands of professionals in mediation from across the United States as well as from the UK, Greece, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Canada and other countries. Our graduates have formed a strong and ever-growing community of conflict resolution training professionsals since 2010.

    Divorce mediators provide rewarding and significant assistance to families and training as a divorce mediator expands the aid mental health professionals can offer to current and future clients. Within the privacy of your own office, help couples divorce simply, without expensive, divisive and emotionally devastating litigation.

    Divorce mediation is an ideal opportunity for professionals looking to expand their services and their income. Private practice divorce mediators are free to set their own fees and typical market rate ranges average $250 to $450 per hour. Divorce mediation has no mandated fee schedule and exists outside the confines of managed care.


    This is a comprehensive 33.5-hour training program that provides participants with the tools they need to begin accepting divorce mediation cases immediately following completion.