Mindfulness-Based Cognitive Therapy for Divorcing Spouses (3 CE Credits)

 

Cognitive therapy based on mindfulness has proved successful in reducing anxiety and depression in divorced individuals. Join Dr. Carol Corbett in learning how to incorporate this therapeutic technique in your practice. 

 

This Class will meet on September 11, 2020 at the following time:

 

10:00 am to 4:00 pm EST

09:00 am to 03:00 pm CST

07:00 am - 01:00 pm PST

Using Cognitive Based Therapy in Divorce Cases

$239.95Price
  • This program is a live remote participation learning experience. It is available to participants regardless of geographic location. Attendees will enter the classroom remotely from a home or work computer. No travel necessary!