Dates:

 

Monday Sessions 

8 weeks: November 30, 2020 through January 18, 2021

 

Specific Dates:

 

November 30, 2020

December 7, 14, 21, 28, 2020

January 4, 11, 18, 2021

 

Hours:
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

11:00 am - 3:00 pm CST

09:00 am - 1:00 pm PST

 

Location:

This program is a live remote participation learning experience. It is available to participants regardless of geographic location. Attendees will enter the classroom remotely from a home or work computer and be able to participate in the same program that participants experience in our highly acclaimed 4-Day intensive program, except this session of the class will be broken down into weekly classes that run every Friday for 8 consecutive weeks. No travel necessary!

Divorce Mediation Winter Mondays (Eight Weeks)

$1,395.00Price
  • The only national accelerated divorce mediation training program designed specifically for both licensed professionals interested in adding an additional stream of income through an existing or new or additional practice; and for professionals who are interested in increasing their knowledge base or credentials in furtherance of an existing or new career. 

    Whether online or in the privacy of your own office, help couples divorce simply, without expensive, divisive and emotionally devastating litigation.

    Divorce mediation is an ideal opportunity for professionals looking to expand their income. Private practice divorce mediators are free to set their own fees and typical market rate ranges average $250 to $450 per hour. Divorce mediation has no mandated fee schedule and private practice divorce mediators are not required to obtain court approvals or supervision to work with clients.

    This is a comprehensive 33.5 hour acclerated training program that provides participants with the tools they need to begin accepting divorce mediation cases immediately following completion. It is approved for 33.5 CE credits for licensed mental health professionals.