Dates:

 

September 8 - October 27, 2020 Tuesdays

(3-hour sessions)

 

Time:

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

11:00 am - 2:00 pm CST

9:00 am - 12:00 pm PST

 

This course teaches participants how to resolve disputes in the workplace. Workplace disputes account for the majority of employee absences, which occur when an employee takes days out of work, but also when employees are physically present but not mentally engaged or focused on work. Absenteeism costs U.S. businesses hundreds of billions of dollars every year. And in a world that is increasingly polarized, disputes, disharmony, employee absenteeism and the costs associated with these things are rising at an alarming rate.

Workplace Mediation Program

$995.00Price