Co-parenting During and After Divorce - Divorce has an impact on parenting. Parenting is different during and after divorce divorce than parenting while married. Different is not necessarily bad. In fact, it may be better.  Learn how to help your patients and clients turn parenting during and after divorce a positive rather than negative experience. 

 

This 3 hour class will take place on October ____, 2020 at the following time:

 

10:00 am EST

09:00 am CST

07:00 am PST

Co-Parenting During and Post- Divorce

$120.00Price
  • This program is a live remote participation learning experience. It is available to participants regardless of geographic location. Attendees will enter the classroom remotely from a home or work computer. No travel necessary!