All too often, divorce decisions fail to take children into consideration. Even the best-intentioned parents miss opportunities to see their decisions through a lens that gauges the impact on thier kids. But the effect of divorce on children does not have to be negative. Learn how to help your patients and clients make divorce decisions and parenting plans that are good for the whole family - including the children.

 

This 3 hour class will take place on October ____, 2020 at the following time:

 

10:00 am EST

09:00 am CST

07:00 am PST

Child-Centered Divorce Planning

$120.00Price
  • This program is a live remote participation learning experience. It is available to participants regardless of geographic location. Attendees will enter the classroom remotely from a home or work computer. No travel necessary!